District 14 Honor Band Results

Congrats to all our students who tried out yesterday at JCCHS. Here are the students that will represent Jefferson High School at the District 14 Honor Band:



11-12 Honor Band
Katie Barnett – 9th chair Clarinet
Renae Sheldon – 2nd chair Bass Clarinet
Sam Fisher – 3rd chair Tuba


9-10 Honor Band
Joanna Griffeth – *1st chair Flute*
Zoey Patterson – 13th chair Clarinet
Chelsea Dean – 4th chair Trumpet
Patrick Sorah – *1st chair Percussion*

Drumline Results

Congratulations to the members of the 2017 JHS Drum Line



Patrick Sorah
Emma Hoffman
Xavier Padgett
Trent Novicki


Carson Coursey
Joshua Larkins
Dylan Paulus


1 – Shelby Wilson
2 – Hannah Sirmans
3 – Brooklyn Woodard
4 – Rivers Thompson
5 – Ben Taylor